Sales Team for Centerline Machine

a division of Dielectric Manufacturing

Robert Collins
Vice President of Sales/Strategic Accounts
robert.collins@dielectricmfg.com
Direct: 262-345-6707
Cell: 414-640-8897

Paul Schmitt
Vice President – Sales and Marketing
paul.schmitt@dielectricmfg.com
Direct: 262-345-6708
Cell: 414-333-5691

Ken Zimdars
Senior Account Manager
ken.zimdars@dielectricmfg.com
Direct: 262-345-6749
Cell: 262-389-0705

Tony Clark
Account Manager
tony.clark@dielectricmfg.com
Office: 262-255-2600
Cell: 262-960-3126

Dielectric Manufacturing, Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin

Centerline Machine, LLC

777 S. Industrial Drive
Waupaca, WI 54981
Phone: 715-258-5229
Fax: 715-258-8220
Email: quotes@centerlinemachine.com

Locate us on Google Maps

We are always looking for motivated and talented people to join our team. Check out our available jobs.

Operations Team

 

Todd Zimdars
CFO
tzimdars@centerlinemachine.com
Direct: 262-345-6707

 

Bob Wilms
GM & Production Supervisor
bwilms@centerlinemachine.com
Direct: 715-258-5229 x213

 

Kathy Van Den Bogart
Customer Service / Scheduling
kvanderbogart@centerlinemachine.com
Direct: 715-258-5229 x206

 

Kayla Philippi
Purchasing
kphilippi@centerlinemachine.com
Direct: 715-258-5229 x205