We Remain Operational During
the COVID-19 Public Health Situation


Sales Team for Centerline Machine

a division of Dielectric Manufacturing

Robert Collins
Vice President of Sales/Strategic Accounts
robert.collins@dielectricmfg.com
Direct: 262-345-6707
Cell: 414-640-8897

Paul Schmitt
Vice President – Sales and Marketing
paul.schmitt@dielectricmfg.com
Direct: 262-345-6708
Cell: 414-333-5691

Ken Zimdars
Senior Account Manager
ken.zimdars@dielectricmfg.com
Direct: 262-345-6749
Cell: 262-389-0705

Nick Mathieu
Business Development Manager
nick.mathieu@dielectricmfg.com
Direct: 1-262-345-6752
Cell: 1-262-3397437


Dielectric Manufacturing, Richfield, Wisconsin

Centerline Machine, LLC

777 S. Industrial Drive
Waupaca, WI 54981
Phone: 715-258-5229
Fax: 715-258-8220
Email: quotes@centerlinemachine.com

Locate us on Google Maps

We are always looking for motivated and talented people to join our team. Check out our available jobs.

Operations Team

 

Bob Wilms
General Manager
bwilms@centerlinemachine.com
Direct: 715-258-5229 x613

 

Kathy Van Den Bogart
Customer Service / Scheduling
kvanderbogart@centerlinemachine.com
Direct: 715-258-5229 x606

 

Kayla Philippi
Purchasing
kphilippi@centerlinemachine.com
Direct: 715-258-5229 x605